MEET THE TEAM

Leon Hennigan

Managing Director
leon@mapengineers.co.uk

Gary Hall

Commercial Director
garyhall@mapengineers.co.uk

Caroline Denton

Office Manager
caroline@mapengineers.co.uk

Phil Smith

General Manager
phil@mapengineers.co.uk

Jonny Lythgoe

Contracts Manager
jonny@mapengineers.co.uk

Chris Horne

Contracts Manager
chrishorne@mapengineers.co.uk

Callum Bailey

Trainee Quantity Surveyor
callum@mapengineers.co.uk

Bradley Whelan

Quality Assurance Manager
brad@mapengineers.co.uk

Alastair Walker

Draughtsman
alastair@mapengineers.co.uk

Powered by AZEXO Shopify page builder